paragrafo area analisti

This area provides information on brokers and analysts covering BPER Banca. The target prices and the recommendations given by the equity analysts covering the BPER Banca shares are also available.

Elenco Analisti

Analysts list

Equity

COMPANY

ANALYST

MAIL


COMPANY

Banca Akros

ANALYST

Luigi Tramontana

MAIL

luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it



COMPANY

Citi

ANALYST

Azzurra Guelfi, Borja Ramirez

MAIL

azzurra.guelfi@citi.com, borja.ramirez@citi.com



COMPANY

Equita SIM

ANALYST

Giovanni Razzoli

MAIL

g.razzoli@equitasim.it



COMPANY

Exane BPN Paribas

ANALYST

Andrea Vercellone

MAIL

andrea.vercellone@exanebnpparibas.com



COMPANY

Fidentiis

ANALYST

Fabrizio Bernardi

MAIL

fb@fidentiis.com



COMPANY

Goldman Sachs

ANALYST

Jean Francois Neuez

MAIL

jean-francois.neuez@gs.com



COMPANY

HSBC

ANALYST

Domenico Santoro

MAIL




COMPANY

Intermonte SIM

ANALYST

Christian Carrese

MAIL

ccarrese@intermonte.it



COMPANY

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods

ANALYST

Hugo Cruz

MAIL

cruzh@kbw.com



COMPANY

Kepler Cheuvreux

ANALYST

Anna Maria Benassi

MAIL

abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com



COMPANY

Mediobanca

ANALYST

Riccardo Rovere, Noemi Peruch

MAIL

riccardo.rovere@mediobanca.it, noemi.peruch@mediobanca.com



COMPANY

Santander

ANALYST

Patrick Lee

MAIL

patrick.lee@santandercib.co.uk



COMPANY

UBS

ANALYST

Ignacio Cerezo, Adele Palama

MAIL

ignacio.cerezo@ubs.com, adele.palama@ubs.com



Credito

Fixed Income

Company

Analyst

Mail


Company

Banca IMI

Analyst

Maria Grazia Antola

Mail

mariagrazia.antola@intesasanpaolo.com



Company

BBVA

Analyst

David Golin, Marc Sanchez Roger

Mail

david.golin@bbva.com, marc.sanchez@bbva.com



Raccomandazioni e Target Price degli analisti

Analyst Target Price

TARGET PRICE

EURO

TARGET PRICE

Average

EURO

2.9

TARGET PRICE

Highest

EURO

4.0

TARGET PRICE

Lowest

EURO

2.15

tabella consesus

Analyst recommendations

Analyst recommendations

n

Analyst recommendations

Positive rating

n

5

Analyst recommendations

Neutral rating

n

5

Analyst recommendations

Negative rating

n

0

disclaimer analisti


Please note that the Target Price and Analysts’ Recommendations are a synthesis of the opinions, estimates and forecasts of the analysts covering BPER Banca share. These opinions, estimates and forecasts, which are accessible to the general public, are theirs and theirs alone; they do not represent the opinions, estimates and forecasts of the BPER Group or its management, nor should they be construed as recommendations for any transactions involving financial instruments issued by BPER Group companies. BPER Banca is merely publishing this information on its website, without being involved in its preparation nor sharing its content. We therefore decline any responsibility for its clarity and accuracy. .