paragrafo area analisti

This area provides information relating to brokers covering BPER Banca shares for equity profiles and ratings assigned by international rating agencies. Updated list of brokers, with contact details for analysts covering BPER Banca's shares.

Elenco Analisti

Analysts list

Equity

COMPANY

ANALIST

MAIL


COMPANY

Autonomous

ANALIST

Anna Adamo

MAIL

aadamo@autonomous.com



COMPANY

Banca Akros

ANALIST

Luigi Tramontana

MAIL

luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it



COMPANY

Citi

ANALIST

Azzurra Guelfi

MAIL

azzurra.guelfi@citi.com



COMPANY

Equita SIM

ANALIST

Giovanni Razzoli

MAIL

g.razzoli@equitasim.it



COMPANY

Exane BPN Paribas

ANALIST

Andrea Vercellone

MAIL

andrea.vercellone@exanebnpparibas.com



COMPANY

Fidentiis

ANALIST

Fabrizio Bernardi

MAIL

fb@fidentiis.com



COMPANY

Goldman Sachs

ANALIST

Jean Francois Neuez

MAIL

jean-francois.neuez@gs.com



COMPANY

Intermonte SIM

ANALIST

Christian Carrese

MAIL

ccarrese@intermonte.it



COMPANY

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods

ANALIST

Hugo Cruz

MAIL

cruzh@kbw.com



COMPANY

Kepler Cheuvreux

ANALIST

Anna Maria Benassi

MAIL

abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com



COMPANY

HSBC

ANALIST

Domenico Santoro

MAIL




COMPANY

Mediobanca

ANALIST

Riccardo Rovere

MAIL

riccardo.rovere@mediobanca.it



COMPANY

Redburn

ANALIST

Stefan Stoev, Jon Kirk

MAIL

stefan.stoev@redburn.com, jon.kirk@redburn.com



COMPANY

Société Générale

ANALIST

Aldo Comi

MAIL

aldo.comi@sgcib.com



COMPANY

UBS

ANALIST

Ignacio Cerezo

MAIL

ignacio.cerezo@ubs.com



COMPANY

Credit Suisse

ANALIST

Carlo Tommaselli

MAIL

carlo.tommaselli@credit-suisse.com



Credito

Fixed Income

Company

Analist

Mail


Company

Banca IMI

Analist

Maria Grazia Antola

Mail

mariagrazia.antola@intesasanpaolo.com



Company

BBVA

Analist

David Golin, Marc Sanchez Roger

Mail

david.golin@bbva.com, marc.sanchez@bbva.com



Raccomandazioni e Target Price degli analisti

Analists Target Price

TARGET PRICE

EURO

TARGET PRICE

Average Target

EURO

5.1

TARGET PRICE

Highest target

EURO

6.1

TARGET PRICE

Lowest Target

EURO

3.55

tabella consesus

Analyst recommendations

Analyst recommendations

%

Analyst recommendations

Positive rating

%

41.2%

Analyst recommendations

Neutral rating

%

52.9%

Analyst recommendations

Negative rating

%

5.9%
Fonte: Society. Last update 29th june, 2018.